Anglesey Race One

After a battle with Dean Cook in the Sagaris, TimDavis in his Tuscan won the race and class A+. Jason Clegg won class A. The Class A  Tuscans of Billy Thomson and Matt Holben were close all race finishing second and third. Mat Smith won class C in his multi coloured Chimaera.


Comments are closed.