For the 2018 season there are four venues and eleven races

6th MayCastle CombeDouble Header
26th MaySnetterton
16th JuneMallory Park
28th JulyCadwell Park
4th AugustSilverstone
29th SeptemberBrands Hatch


The 2017 season was split across Championship and non championship races. The non championship races are part of the Bernies V8 series

DateCircuitRacesChamp round (y/n)
18/19 MarchDonington GP2*20 minN
1st MayBrands Hatch GP1*40minN
4th JuneBrands Hatch Indy2*20Y
10/11 JuneBrands Hatch Indy3*20N
15/16 JulyCastle Coomb3*20Y
19/20 AugustSilverstone Intl2*20N
9th SeptemberOulton Park3*20Y
24th SeptemberSnetterton 3001*40N


The 2016 Championship consisted of the following Rounds

8th MaySilverstone NationalDH
11/12th JuneRockinghamDH
16/17th JulySnettertonTH
6/7th AugustAngelseyTH
17th SeptOulton ParkDH


The 2015 Championship consisted of the following Rounds

May 16th/17th Rockingham (DH)
June 27th/28thSnetterton 200(DH)
Aug 8th/9thAnglesey (TH)
26th SeptMallory Park (DH)
October 17th Oulton Park 25min race



DH : Double header – single 20 min qualifying session and 2 * 20 min races

TH: Triple Header – Single 20 min qualifying session and 3 * 20 min races