First 2019 Races


The 6th May bank Holiday sees a special set of TVR races. Its now 30 years Since he mighty Tuscan Challenge cars first terrorised the tarmac. and At Castle Combe we will see the first all tuscan race in a number of years, with some original Drivers such as Martin Short and David Mason taking to the track along with Current Stalwarts like Tim Davis. We also Have Combe regular Perry Waddams out in his Tuscan.

As well as the Tuscan race we have 2 DTEC races. The current entry list is

Driver Car
Martin Short Tuscan Challenge
Christian Douglas Tuscan Challenge
Ivor Watson Tuscan Challenge
Hugh Marshall Tuscan Challenge
Graham Walden Tuscan Challenge
Matt Holben Tuscan Challenge
Tim Davis Tuscan Challenge
Bill Lancashire Tuscan Challenge
Perry Waddams Tuscan Challenge
David Mason Tuscan Challenge
Will Rayson Griffith
Michael Hamilton Chimaera
Michael Blake Griffith
Martin Glennie Chimaera
Andy Race Sagaris
Gary Caddick Cerbera
Michael Saunders Cerbera
Pete Reeve Vixen
Geoff Parkinson Tuscan v8
Mat Smith Chimaera
Dave Stewart Griffith
Darren Dowling Sagaris
Oliver Holland Tasmin
Alan Jones Sagaris

Comments are closed.