Mat Smith 2016 Champion

After finishing first in class C in every race this season Mat Smith will require a bigger trophy cabinet winning class C, being overall champion and highest placed TVRCC member. Mat was quick, the car reliable, not bad for only his second season racing. Jason Clegg was second overall and class A champion, Michael Blake was third overall and second in class C. A+ was won by Dean Cook.


Comments are closed.