Oulton Park Race 1

Nick Cresswell in his Careham R400 took the lead as Dean Cook started slowly having jumped the start. David Mason was second Dean third. Hugh Marshall also picked up a 10 second penalty for a jump start. As the race progressed Dean worked his way to the front and finished first on the road, but second to Cresswell after the penalty. Tim Davis was third in the other Caterham. Mat Smith won class C and broke the class lap record.

Comments are closed.