Oulton Park Race 2

Darren Smith was on pole for race two as Nick Cresswell, Dean Cook, Tim Davis and David Mason elected to start from the pit lane. Darren held the lead until he was passed by the charging Caterham R400 of Nick Cresswell on lap three. Dean Cook and the Sagaris were second by lap six followed by Tim Davis in the other Caterham. At the end of the race they were the top three followed by Darren Smith and Jason Clegg.


Comments are closed.